Apply Now Login

1-800-507-5550

ACADEMICS

Welcome to our University Academic page! We are delighted to have you join us on this educational journey. Feel free to explore our diverse range of schools and programs, and become a part of our vibrant learning community. Let's come together to foster a deeper understanding and work towards creating a brighter future.
14

Schools

700+

Programs

860

Students

194

Faculty Members

VIEW OUR UNDERGRADUATE DEGREES

Turn Your Passion into a Career

Juneteenth Intercontinental University offers a wide range of undergraduate degrees aimed at empowering and educating students. These programs focus on providing a well-rounded education that prepares students for success in their chosen fields. Students are encouraged to explore the diverse undergraduate degree options and embark on a transformative educational journey at the university.

Juneteenth Intercontinental University offers an undergraduate program with online sessions that provide flexibility and accessibility. Students can access these sessions from anywhere, and they last for six weeks. Depending on their performance, full-time students can take up to 3 classes per session, allowing them to complete their degree in a timeframe of two to four years. This approach enables students to balance their studies with other commitments and pursue their education at their own pace.

VIEW OUR GRADUATE DEGREES

Elevate Your Knowledge, Empower Your Future

The graduate programs at our university offer a diverse range of disciplines for students to pursue advanced studies and specialization in their chosen fields. This includes master's and doctoral programs in areas like business administration, law, medicine, engineering, computer science, psychology, education, social work, public health, and environmental science, among others. These programs equip students with advanced knowledge, research skills, and professional development opportunities, preparing them for leadership roles, academia, research, and specialized careers.

Juneteenth Intercontinental University offers flexible online sessions for students seeking master's or doctorate degrees. Sessions start every Monday, providing students the opportunity to begin their educational journey whenever they are ready. Master's classes last four weeks, enabling comprehensive study in chosen fields, while doctoral sessions are eight weeks long, allowing for extensive research, scholarly exploration, and the development of a dissertation.

Schools

  1. College of Arts & Sciences

  2. Division of Aeronautic Sciences
  3. Division of Continuing Education
  4. Faculty of Agriculture & Biosciences
  5. Faculty of Architecture & Design
  6. Faculty of Business & Technology
  7. Faculty of Communication & Journalism
  8. Faculty of Divinity & Religious Sciences
  9. Faculty of Music & Theater
  10. Faculty of Education & Pedagogy
  11. Graduate School of Arts & Sciences
  12. School of Law & Political Science
  13. School of Dentistry & Pharmacology
  14. School of Engineering & Applied Sciences
  15. School of Medicine & Health Sciences

Divisions & Affiliates

  1. Centre Hospitalier
  2. Juneteenth Primary School
  3. Juneteenth Academy

Resources

  • Academic Calendars
  • Bulletin/Course Catalog
  • Exam Schedule
  • Code of Academic Integrity
  • General Education Requirements
  • Forms & Documents
  • Institutional Review Board (IRB)
  • R. J. Cesaire Library

Support Services

  • R. J. Cesaire Library
  • Registrar
  • Counseling & Testing Center
  • Student Success Center (SSC)

1-800-507-5550

ACADÉMIQUES

Bienvenue sur notre page académique universitaire ! Nous sommes ravis de vous compter parmi nous dans ce voyage éducatif. N'hésitez pas à explorer notre large gamme d'écoles et de programmes et à faire partie de notre communauté d'apprentissage dynamique. Rassemblons-nous pour favoriser une compréhension plus profonde et travailler à créer un avenir meilleur.

14 

Écoles, facultés et affiliés

700+ 

Programmes

860 

Étudiants/étudiantes

194

Membres du corps professoral

CONSULTEZ NOS DIPLÔMES DE PREMIER CYCLE


Transformez votre passion en carrière

L'Université Intercontinentale Juneteenth propose un large éventail de diplômes de premier cycle visant à responsabiliser et à éduquer les étudiants. Ces programmes visent à fournir une éducation complète qui prépare les étudiants à réussir dans les domaines de leur choix. Les étudiants sont encouragés à explorer les diverses options de diplômes de premier cycle et à se lancer dans un parcours éducatif transformateur à l'université.
L'Université Intercontinentale Juneteenth propose un programme de premier cycle avec des sessions en ligne qui offrent flexibilité et accessibilité. Les étudiants peuvent accéder à ces sessions de n'importe où et elles durent six semaines. En fonction de leurs résultats, les étudiants à temps plein peuvent suivre jusqu'à 3 cours par session, ce qui leur permet d'obtenir leur diplôme dans un délai de deux à quatre ans. Cette approche permet aux étudiants d'équilibrer leurs études avec d'autres engagements et de poursuivre leurs études à leur propre rythme.

VOIR NOS DIPLÔMES D'ÉTUDES SUPÉRIEURES


Élevez vos connaissances, renforcez votre avenir

Les programmes d'études supérieures de notre université offrent une gamme diversifiée de disciplines permettant aux étudiants de poursuivre des études avancées et de se spécialiser dans les domaines de leur choix. Cela comprend des programmes de maîtrise et de doctorat dans des domaines tels que l'administration des affaires, le droit, la médecine, l'ingénierie, l'informatique, la psychologie, l'éducation, le travail social, la santé publique et les sciences de l'environnement, entre autres. Ces programmes dotent les étudiants de connaissances avancées, de compétences en recherche et d'opportunités de développement professionnel, les préparant à des rôles de leadership, dans le monde universitaire, dans la recherche et dans des carrières spécialisées.
 
L'Université Intercontinentale Juneteenth propose des sessions en ligne flexibles pour les étudiants souhaitant obtenir une maîtrise ou un doctorat. Les sessions commencent tous les lundis, offrant aux étudiants la possibilité de commencer leur parcours éducatif dès qu'ils sont prêts. Les cours de maîtrise durent quatre semaines, permettant une étude approfondie dans des domaines choisis, tandis que les sessions de doctorat durent huit semaines, permettant des recherches approfondies, une exploration scientifique et le développement d'une thèse.

Écoles

  1. Division de la Formation Continue
  2. Faculté de Musique et de Théâtre
  3. Faculté d'éducation et de pédagogie
  4. École supérieure des arts et des sciences
  5. École de droit et de sciences politiques
  6. École de médecine dentaire et de pharmacologie
  7. École d'ingénierie et de sciences appliquées
  8. École de médecine et des sciences de la santé

Divisions & Affiliés

  1. Centre Hospitalier
  2. École primaire du dix-juin
  3. Académie du dix-juin

Ressources

  • Calendriers académiques
  • Bulletin/Catalogue de cours
  • Calendrier des examens
  • Code d'intégrité académique
  • Exigences de formation générale
  • Formulaires et documents
  • Comité d'examen institutionnel (CISR)
  • Bibliothèque R.J. Césaire

Programmes

  • Exigences de formation générale
  • Honneurs de l'UIJ
  • Apprentissage numérique et technologie pédagogique
  • Cours d'été 

Listes d'informations

  • Certificats
  • Programmes de premier cycle
  • Programmes d'études supérieures
  • Départements
  • Calendrier des cours
  • Répertoire des campus
  • Bureau de recherche et de bourses créatives

Services de soutien

  • Bibliothèque R.J. Césaire
  • Greffier
  • Centre de conseil et de dépistage
  • Centre de réussite des étudiants (CRE)